The Seventh-day Adventist Church in the Inter-European Division is hosting the Adventist International Congress for Deaf and Deaf-Blind. This congress will be online on Friday March 12, 2021 from 18:00 to 19:00 GMT +1 (12:00 to 13:00 Eastern Standard Time) and Saturday March 13, 2021 from 14:00 to 16:00 GMT +1 (08:00 to 10:00 Eastern Standard Time). Please visit the following link for more information about this exciting event, and to register: https://admi.adventist.eu/

Donate Online

Give Now